Courses & Workshops

REDAS conducts courses and workshops on topics that meet the specific needs of the real estate industry.  This is to keep industry practitioners at the forefront of development in the built environment.

To find out more of REDAS courses and workshops, click on the respective PDF documents as shown below.  Should you have any additional questions about our courses and workshops, please feel free to drop us an email (training@redas.com) or
contact us (Tel: 6336 6655).

 

Click on the headers to sort the list in alphabetical order.

Event Start End Details
Effective Project Management – Delivering Successful Projects22 Oct 2021 (Fri)22 Oct 2021 (Fri)Click here
REDAS-Surbana Jurong Online Course: Integrated Digital Delivery (IDD) Implementation For Your Project16 Sep 2021 (Thu)16 Sep 2021 (Thu)Click here
Strata Management Training Course Part 1: TOP Series - Managing Home Owners’ Expectations *SBF RISE-supported*02 Sep 2021 (Thu)02 Sep 2021 (Thu)Click here
Building Surveying Training Course *SBF RISE-supported*26 Aug 2021 (Thu)26 Aug 2021 (Thu)Click here
Contractors’ All Risks (CAR) Insurance and Professional Indemnity (P.I) Insurance Training Course *SBF RISE-supported*19 Aug 2021 (Thu)20 Aug 2021 (Fri)Click here
Strata Development Management Training Part 4: Post-1st Annual General Meeting & Handing Over of Strata Development Management12 Aug 2021 (Thu)12 Aug 2021 (Thu)Click here
[Registration closed due to full class] Strata Development Management Training Part 4: Post-1st Annual General Meeting & Handing Over of Strata Development Management *SBF RISE-supported*22 Jul 2021 (Thu)22 Jul 2021 (Thu)Click here
REDAS-RICS Investment and Valuation in Real Estate - Key Principles Brochure13 Jul 2021 (Tue)13 Jul 2021 (Tue)Click here
Strata Development Management Training Part 3 - Preparation For and Management of the 1st Annual General Meeting *SBF RISE-supported*24 Jun 2021 (Thu)24 Jun 2021 (Thu)Click here
REDAS-RICS Managing Development Feasibility *SBF RISE-supported*22 Jun 2021 (Tue)22 Jun 2021 (Tue)Click here

 

For a list of previous events, click here.

Copyright 2016 © Redas