Courses & Workshops

REDAS conducts courses and workshops on topics that meet the specific needs of the real estate industry.  This is to keep industry practitioners at the forefront of development in the built environment.

To find out more of REDAS courses and workshops, click on the respective PDF documents as shown below.  Should you have any additional questions about our courses and workshops, please feel free to drop us an email (training@redas.com) or
contact us (Tel: 6336 6655).

 

Click on the headers to sort the list in alphabetical order.

Event Start End Details
REDAS-RICS Contract Administration27 Nov 2019 (Wed)27 Nov 2019 (Wed)Click here
REDAS-GRAPHISOFT : From Design to Maintenance - Integration via IDD Roadmap20 Nov 2019 (Wed)20 Nov 2019 (Wed)Click here
REDAS-SJ IDD Training Series: Introduction to XR15 Nov 2019 (Fri)15 Nov 2019 (Fri)Click here
REDAS-SJ IDD Training Series: DfMA Appreciation12 Nov 2019 (Tue)12 Nov 2019 (Tue)Click here
REDAS-RICS Corporate Real Estate Financing05 Nov 2019 (Tue)05 Nov 2019 (Tue)Click here
REDAS-RICS Pre-contract Project Management Techniques26 Sep 2019 (Thu)26 Sep 2019 (Thu)Click here
REDAS-SP Real Estate Valuation Course17 Sep 2019 (Tue)18 Sep 2019 (Wed)Click here
REDAS-RICS Post-contract Project Management Techniques29 Aug 2019 (Thu)29 Aug 2019 (Thu)Click here
REDAS-RICS Construction Project Management Series:Delays and Disruption22 Aug 2019 (Thu)22 Aug 2019 (Thu)Click here
BCA-REDAS Quality & Productivity Seminar 201906 Aug 2019 (Tue)06 Aug 2019 (Tue)Click here

 

For a list of previous events, click here.

Copyright 2016 © Redas