Courses & Workshops

REDAS conducts courses and workshops on topics that meet the specific needs of the real estate industry.  This is to keep industry practitioners at the forefront of development in the built environment.

To find out more of REDAS courses and workshops, click on the respective PDF documents as shown below.  Should you have any additional questions about our courses and workshops, please feel free to drop us an email (training@redas.com) or
contact us (Tel: 6336 6655).

 

Click on the headers to sort the list in alphabetical order.

Event Start End Details
REDAS-Singapore Polytechnic Real Estate Valuation Course20 Sep 2017 (Wed)21 Sep 2017 (Thu)Click here
REDAS-RICS Real Estate Investment Trusts Masterclass29 Aug 2017 (Tue)30 Aug 2017 (Wed)Click here
REDAS-RMIT Enhance the Property Value through Asset Management10 Aug 2017 (Thu)10 Aug 2017 (Thu)Click here
Anti-Money Laundering and Its Impact on Real Estate28 Jul 2017 (Fri)28 Jul 2017 (Fri)Click here
REDAS-RICS Feasibility Valuation: What Makes a Development Feasible 06 Jul 2017 (Thu)06 Jul 2017 (Thu)Click here
REDAS-Singapore Polytechnic Real Estate Valuation Course13 Jun 2017 (Tue)14 Jun 2017 (Wed)Click here
REDAS-RICS Real Estate Investment and Valuation30 May 2017 (Tue)30 May 2017 (Tue)Click here
REDAS-RICS Construction Project Delay - Avoid, Manage, and Analyse the Impact and Cost of Delay in your Projects 27 Apr 2017 (Thu)27 Apr 2017 (Thu)Click here
REDAS-RICS Integrated BIM Masterclass Series (Module 2: BIM Implementation and Management)20 Apr 2017 (Thu)20 Apr 2017 (Thu)Click here
REDAS-RICS Feasibility Valuation: What Makes a Development Feasible08 Mar 2017 (Wed)08 Mar 2017 (Wed)Click here

 

For a list of previous events, click here.

Copyright 2016 © Redas