Courses & Workshops

REDAS conducts courses and workshops on topics that meet the specific needs of the real estate industry.  This is to keep industry practitioners at the forefront of development in the built environment.

To find out more of REDAS courses and workshops, click on the respective PDF documents as shown below.  Should you have any additional questions about our courses and workshops, please feel free to drop us an email (training@redas.com) or
contact us (Tel: 6336 6655).

 

Click on the headers to sort the list in alphabetical order.

Event Start End Details
REDAS-RICS Construction Project Management Series: Extension of Time17 Sep 2020 (Thu)17 Sep 2020 (Thu)Click here
REDAS-RICS Managing Development Feasibility (Online Learning)25 Aug 2020 (Tue)25 Aug 2020 (Tue)Click here
REDAS-RICS Asset Management Series: Asset Enhancement Initiative (AEI)18 Aug 2020 (Tue)18 Aug 2020 (Tue)Click here
REDAS-RICS Pre-Contract Project Management Techniques04 Aug 2020 (Tue)04 Aug 2020 (Tue)Click here
REDAS-RICS Managing REDAS Design & Build Contract - Key Principles (Online Learning)03 Aug 2020 (Mon)03 Aug 2020 (Mon)Click here
REDAS-SJ IDD Training Series: Integrated Digital Delivery (IDD) Implementation for your project (Online Learning)24 Jul 2020 (Fri)24 Jul 2020 (Fri)Click here
REDAS-SJ IDD Training Series: Value-add BIM Projects with XR (Augmented, Mix, Virtual & Immersive) (Online Learning)16 Jul 2020 (Thu)16 Jul 2020 (Thu)Click here
REDAS-RICS Asset Management Strategies Series - Key Principles (Online Learning)09 Jul 2020 (Thu)09 Jul 2020 (Thu)Click here
REDAS-RICS Managing Loss & Expenses in Construction Projects(Online Learning)08 Jul 2020 (Wed)08 Jul 2020 (Wed)Click here
REDAS-RICS Capitalisation Valuation - Methods and Processes (Online Learning)17 Jun 2020 (Wed)17 Jun 2020 (Wed)Click here

 

For a list of previous events, click here.

Copyright 2016 © Redas