Social Events

REDAS represents some 300 members comprising developers, builders, real estate consultancies and allied professionals, bankers, REITs and fund managers. Each year, the Association organises social events to bring members and various stakeholders in the industry together to reinforce their close and active partnership. Such events have enjoyed strong sustained support from members and industry partners over the years.

Increasingly, many companies are evolving to offer a vibrant environment where their employees, especially the X and Y generations can focus not only on their career, but also achieve a good balance between work and play. Hence, REDAS has also expanded its activities to include dragon boat races and bowling competitions to boost engagement among the younger members and better mobilize a wider participation in all REDAS-related activities.

 

Click on the headers to sort the list in alphabetical order.

Event Start End Details
REDAS 43rd ANNUAL GOLF TOURNAMENT ON 24 July 201824 Jul 2018 (Tue)24 Jul 2018 (Tue)Click here
REDAS 8th Bowling Competition Friendly 23 March 201823 Mar 2018 (Fri)23 Mar 2018 (Fri)Click here
REDAS Spring Festival Lunch 201823 Feb 2018 (Fri)23 Feb 2018 (Fri)Click here
REDAS 58th Anniversary Dinner14 Nov 2017 (Tue)14 Nov 2017 (Tue)Click here
REDAS Mid-Autumn Festival Lunch04 Oct 2017 (Wed)04 Oct 2017 (Wed)Click here
REDAS 42nd Golf Tournament on 17 July 201717 Jul 2017 (Mon)17 Jul 2017 (Mon)Click here
REDAS 7th Bowling Competition Friendly 2017 28 Apr 2017 (Fri)28 Apr 2017 (Fri)Click here
REDAS Spring Festival 201710 Feb 2017 (Fri)10 Feb 2017 (Fri)Click here
REDAS 57th Anniversary Dinner17 Nov 2016 (Thu)17 Nov 2016 (Thu)Click here
REDAS Mid-Autumn Festival Celebration Lunch14 Sep 2016 (Wed)14 Sep 2016 (Wed)Click here

 

For a list of previous events, click here.

Copyright 2016 © Redas