Seminars

List of seminars on topics that meet the specific needs of the real estate industry. 

 

Click on the headers to sort the list in alphabetical order.

Event Start End Details
REDAS Property Market Update Seminar 201817 Jul 2018 (Tue)17 Jul 2018 (Tue)Click here
REDAS-Jakarta Property Institute (JPI) Forum: Singapore-Indonesia Real Estate Investment Prospects10 Jul 2018 (Tue)10 Jul 2018 (Tue)Click here
BCA-REDAS Quality & Productivity Seminar 201826 Jun 2018 (Tue)26 Jun 2018 (Tue)Click here
SGBC-REDAS Seminar : The Future of Buildings Seminar Series - Towards Zero Energy & Carbon Neutrality04 Apr 2018 (Wed)04 Apr 2018 (Wed)Click here
RICS-REDAS Smart Buildings Conference 201815 Mar 2018 (Thu)15 Mar 2018 (Thu)Click here
BCA-REDAS Built Environment and Property Prospects Seminar 201811 Jan 2018 (Thu)11 Jan 2018 (Thu)Click here
REDAS WSH Leadership Seminar27 Oct 2017 (Fri)27 Oct 2017 (Fri)Click here
BIM Symposium 201705 Oct 2017 (Thu)06 Oct 2017 (Fri)Click here
REDAS Property Market Update Seminar 201707 Jul 2017 (Fri)07 Jul 2017 (Fri)Click here
BCA-REDAS Quality and Productivity Seminar 201727 Apr 2017 (Thu)27 Apr 2017 (Thu)Click here

 

For a list of previous events, click here.

Copyright 2016 © Redas