Courses & Workshops

REDAS conducts courses and workshops on topics that meet the specific needs of the real estate industry.  This is to keep industry practitioners at the forefront of development in the built environment.

To find out more of REDAS courses and workshops, click on the respective PDF documents as shown below.  Should you have any additional questions about our courses and workshops, please feel free to drop us an email (training@redas.com) or
contact us (Tel: 6336 6655).

 

Click on the headers to sort the list in alphabetical order.

Event Start End Details
Workshop: Best Practices on Property Maintenance26 Feb 2014 (Wed)26 Feb 2014 (Wed)Click here
Workshop for CEO or Top Management (bizSAFE L1)03 Oct 2014 (Fri)03 Oct 2014 (Fri)Click here
Workshop for CEO or Top Management (bizSAFE L1)07 Nov 2014 (Fri)07 Nov 2014 (Fri)Click here
Workshop for CEO or Top Management (bizSAFE L1)05 Dec 2014 (Fri)05 Dec 2014 (Fri)Click here
Workshop for CEO / TOP MANAGEMENT (3 hours, bizSAFE LEVEL 1)05 Jun 2015 (Fri)05 Jun 2015 (Fri)Click here
Workshop for CEO / TOP MANAGEMENT (3 hours, bizSAFE LEVEL 1)06 Mar 2015 (Fri)06 Mar 2015 (Fri)Click here
Workshop for CEO / TOP MANAGEMENT (3 hours, bizSAFE LEVEL 1)10 Apr 2015 (Fri)10 Apr 2015 (Fri)Click here
Workshop for CEO / TOP MANAGEMENT (3 hours, bizSAFE LEVEL 1)04 Sep 2015 (Fri)04 Dec 2015 (Fri)Click here
WSH - Develop A Risk Mgmt Implementation Plan (bizSAFE L2)15 Oct 2014 (Wed)16 Oct 2014 (Thu)Click here
WSH - Develop A Risk Mgmt Implementation Plan (bizSAFE L2)11 Nov 2014 (Tue)12 Nov 2014 (Wed)Click here

 

For a list of previous events, click here.

Copyright 2016 © Redas