Courses & Workshops

REDAS conducts courses and workshops on topics that meet the specific needs of the real estate industry.  This is to keep industry practitioners at the forefront of development in the built environment.

To find out more of REDAS courses and workshops, click on the respective PDF documents as shown below.  Should you have any additional questions about our courses and workshops, please feel free to drop us an email (training@redas.com) or
contact us (Tel: 6336 6655).

 

Click on the headers to sort the list in alphabetical order.

Event Start End Details
REDAS-RICS Post-contract Project Management Techniques29 Aug 2019 (Thu)29 Aug 2019 (Thu)Click here
REDAS-RICS What Makes a Development Feasible?10 Jul 2019 (Wed)10 Jul 2019 (Wed)Click here
REDAS-RICS Commercial Property Valuation: DCF Techniques18 Jun 2019 (Tue)18 Jun 2019 (Tue)Click here
REDAS-RICS Real Estate Financing09 May 2019 (Thu)09 May 2019 (Thu)Click here
REDAS-RICS Real Estate Investment and Valuation10 Apr 2019 (Wed)10 Apr 2019 (Wed)Click here
REDAS-RICS Construction Project Management Series: Loss and Expense27 Mar 2019 (Wed)27 Mar 2019 (Wed)Click here
REDAS-SP Real Estate Valuation Course19 Mar 2019 (Tue)20 Mar 2019 (Wed)Click here
REDAS-RICS Feasibility Valuation: What Makes a Development Feasible27 Feb 2019 (Wed)27 Feb 2019 (Wed)Click here
REDAS-RICS Pre-Contract Project Mgmt Techniques24 Jan 2019 (Thu)24 Jan 2019 (Thu)Click here
REDAS-RICS CPM1 Delays & Disruption23 Jan 2019 (Wed)23 Jan 2019 (Wed)Click here

 

For a list of previous events, click here.

Copyright 2016 © Redas