Courses & Workshops

REDAS conducts courses and workshops on topics that meet the specific needs of the real estate industry.  This is to keep industry practitioners at the forefront of development in the built environment.

To find out more of REDAS courses and workshops, click on the respective PDF documents as shown below.  Should you have any additional questions about our courses and workshops, please feel free to drop us an email (training@redas.com) or
contact us (Tel: 6336 6655).

 

Click on the headers to sort the list in alphabetical order.

Event Start End Details
REDAS-RICS Real Estate Investment and Valuation 12 Jun 2018 (Tue)12 Jun 2018 (Tue)Click here
REDAS-RICS Construction Project Management Series: Loss and Expense08 Jun 2018 (Fri)08 Jun 2018 (Fri)Click here
REDAS-RICS Construction Project Management Series: Delays and Disruption24 May 2018 (Thu)24 May 2018 (Thu)Click here
REDAS-RICS Construction Project Management Series: Loss and Expense12 Apr 2018 (Thu)12 Apr 2018 (Thu)Click here
REDAS-SP Real Estate Valuation Course20 Mar 2018 (Tue)21 Mar 2018 (Wed)Click here
REDAS-RICS Feasibility Valuation: What Makes a Development Feasible06 Mar 2018 (Tue)06 Mar 2018 (Tue)Click here
Trusts Law in Real Estate Transactions28 Feb 2018 (Wed)28 Feb 2018 (Wed)Click here
REDAS-RICS Construction Project Management Series: Delays and Disruption31 Jan 2018 (Wed)31 Jan 2018 (Wed)Click here
REDAS-Singapore Polytechnic Real Estate Valuation Course20 Sep 2017 (Wed)21 Sep 2017 (Thu)Click here
REDAS-RMIT Enhance the Property Value through Asset Management10 Aug 2017 (Thu)10 Aug 2017 (Thu)Click here

 

For a list of previous events, click here.

Copyright 2016 © Redas