Courses & Workshops

REDAS conducts courses and workshops on topics that meet the specific needs of the real estate industry.  This is to keep industry practitioners at the forefront of development in the built environment.

To find out more of REDAS courses and workshops, click on the respective PDF documents as shown below.  Should you have any additional questions about our courses and workshops, please feel free to drop us an email (training@redas.com) or
contact us (Tel: 6336 6655).

 

Click on the headers to sort the list in alphabetical order.

Event Start End Details
REDAS-RICS Contract Administration27 Nov 2019 (Wed)27 Nov 2019 (Wed)Click here
REDAS-SJ IDD Training Series: Introduction to XR15 Nov 2019 (Fri)15 Nov 2019 (Fri)Click here
REDAS-SJ IDD Training Series: DfMA Appreciation12 Nov 2019 (Tue)12 Nov 2019 (Tue)Click here
REDAS-RICS Corporate Real Estate Financing05 Nov 2019 (Tue)05 Nov 2019 (Tue)Click here
REDAS-CSG Group Journey to be IDD Ready01 Nov 2019 (Fri)01 Nov 2019 (Fri)Click here
REDAS-RICS Property Valuation for Non-Valuers22 Oct 2019 (Tue)22 Oct 2019 (Tue)Click here
REDAS-SJ IDD Training Series: Integrated Digital Delivery (IDD) Appreciation18 Oct 2019 (Fri)18 Oct 2019 (Fri)Click here
REDAS - Uncovering Tax Cost in Real Estate Investment (Back to basic)11 Oct 2019 (Fri)11 Oct 2019 (Fri)Click here
REDAS-RICS Pre-contract Project Management Techniques26 Sep 2019 (Thu)26 Sep 2019 (Thu)Click here
REDAS-SP Real Estate Valuation Course17 Sep 2019 (Tue)18 Sep 2019 (Wed)Click here

 

For a list of previous events, click here.

Copyright 2016 © Redas