Management Committee (2015/2016)

REDAS Management Committee 2013-2014

(Front row from centre to right)
Mr Augustine Tan 
Executive Director, 
Property Sales & Corporate Affairs
Far East Organization

Mr Chia Ngiang Hong
1st Vice-President
Group General Manager,
City Developments Ltd

Mr Tan Swee Yiow
Honorary Secretary
President (Singapore),
Keppel Land International Ltd

Mr Liam Wee Sin
Honorary Assistant Secretary
Deputy Group Chief Executive Officer,
UOL Group Ltd

(Front row from centre to left)

Mr Chia Boon Kuah
Immediate Past President


Mr Lim Ee Seng
2nd Vice-President
Group Chief Executive Officer,
Frasers Centrepoint Ltd

Mr Ng Chee Seng
Honorary Treasurer
Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer,
Bukit Sembawang Estates Ltd

Mr Khor Thong Meng
Honorary Assistant Treasurer
Chief Executive Officer,
Allgreen Properties Ltd

(Back row from left to right)

Mr Tan Yew Chin
Committee Member
Chief Executive Officer
Ascendas Land (S) Pte Ltd

Mr Wen Khai Meng
Committee Member
Chief Executive Officer,
CapitaLand Singapore Limited

Mr Chng Chee Beow
Committee Member
Executive Director,
CEL Development Pte Ltd

Mr Raymond Choong
Committee Member
Group President & CEO,
GuocoLand Limited

Mr John Khoo
Committee Member
Executive Director,
Habitat Properties Pte Ltd

Mr Chong Hock Chang
Committee Member
Associate Director,
Ho Bee Land Ltd

Mr Robert Garman
Committee Member
Executive Director,
Hongkong Land (S) Pte Ltd

Mr Loke Kee Yeu
Committee Member
General Manager (Projects)
Hong Leong Holdings Ltd

Mr Moses Lee Sze Yuan
Committee Member
Vice-President, Investments & Assets Management,
Singapore Investments,
Mapletree Investments Pte Ltd

Ms Kwee Yi-Lin
Committee Member
Vice-President, Project Development,
Pontiac Land Pte Ltd

Mr Simon Cheong
Committee Member
SC Global Developments Ltd

Mr Wong Heang Fine
Committee Member
Group Chief Executive Officer
Surbana Int’l Consultants Holdings Pte Ltd


Ms Quek Chay Hoon
Committee Member
Senior General Manager
Wing Tai Land Pte Ltd

Copyright 2016 © Redas